GE2020: Rumours Circulating That These 23 PAP MPs Will Be Stepping Down From Politics!

There have been speculations going around on WhatsApp and Telegram apps that these 23 MPs will be stepping down from politics and will not be contesting in GE2020:

1. Goh Chok Tong
2. Teo Ho Pin
3. Yaacob Ibrahim
4. Lim Swee Say
5. Lim Hng Kiang
6. Teo Ser Luck
7. Lily Neo
8. Liang Eng Hwa
9. Cedric Foo
10. Lee Yi Shyan
11. Charles Chong
12. Jessica Tan
13. Lim Biow Chuan
14. Lim Wee Kiak
15. Fatimah Lateef
16. Seah Kian Peng
17. Christopher De Souza
18. Muhammad Faishal
19. Heng Chee How
20. Khaw Boon Wan
21. Denise Phua
22. Lee Bee Wah
23. Amy Khor

So far, Goh Chok Tong, Lee Bee Wah, Khaw Boon Wan and Yaacob Ibrahim have already expressed their intention to step down from politics. So it remains to be seen if the other 19 MPs will also follow suit.

Check Also

Pervert Exploits NUS Girls, Pretends To Fall Down To Ask For Help When Naked Waist Down

According to eyewitness accounts shared on r/NUS, there is a pervert roaming around UTown pretending …