Opposition party National Solidarity Party (NSP) has announced their central executive committee (CEC) lineup.

NSP president Sebastian Teo, newly-elected secretary-general Tan Lam Siong, and 17 other members were elected to the CEC.

Lawyer Jeannette Chong-Aruldoss, who handed over the position of secretary-general to Tan, was not on the list.

The members are:

– Vice-President Nazryn Azhar Samat

– Assistant secretary-general Reno Fong

– Treasurer Raymond Chua

– Assistant Treasurer Nor Lella Mardiiiah Bte Mohamed

– Organising secretary Spencer Ng

– Assistant organising secretary Ivan Yeo

– Abdul Rasheed

– Cheo Chai Chen

– Hazel Poa

– Kwan Yew Keng

– Mohamed Fazli Bin Talip

– Steve Chia

– Syafarin Bin Sarif

– William Tan

– Wong Choong Meng

– Yip Yew Weng

– Yadzeth Bin Haris

Check Also

Gov May Only Allow Vaccinated People to Dine In. Is This Discrimination?

They are dividing Singaporeans instead of making us move forward together. Is this all they can come up with?